Music For The Robots

The Music part of Music For The Robots is complete. The tracks have been done for a while, but I was searching for names for a couple of the tracks.

The album name has changed. I’m still going to do a Music For The Monsters, but this turned into a different album. I realized that it was turning into a album of dance music for robots.

01 Count Off
02 Decimal Ductia
03 Cybernetic Shuffle
04 8-Bit Tango
05 Thingamagoop Three-Step
06 Hyperspace Hop
07 Apocalypse Cha Cha
08 Disco On Jupiter
09 Three Notes And Runnin’ – Bangsplat Remix

Now I need to do the album art and work out my distribution strategy.

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *